Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Devon Gallagher
Branch Manager
Direct:   (443) 286-5425
Email:   dgallagher@primeres.com
NMLS #: 147599
Diedra Diane Schaefer
Loan Officer
Direct:   (410) 663-2222
Email:   dschaefer@primeres.com
NMLS #: 144182
Geneva Denney
Loan Officer
Office:   (410) 663-2222
Email:   gdenney@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1473133
George Gerard Kennedy
Loan Officer
Direct:   (410) 663-3703
Email:   gekennedy@primeres.com
NMLS #: 85579
Ida S. Reis
Loan Officer
Direct:   (410) 707-9235
Email:   ireis@primeres.com
NMLS #: 195307
Jayne Johnson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (410) 663-2222
Email:   jmjohnson@primeres.com
NMLS #: 209243
Joseph Wandishin
Loan Officer
Direct:   (443) 273-9006
Email:   jwandishin@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1552144
Kaoru Forbess
Loan Office
Direct:   (410) 663-2222
Email:   kforbess@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1338265
TJ Jager
Loan Officer
Direct:   (410) 663-2222
Email:   tjager@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1170899
Travis O'Brien
Loan Officer
Direct:   (410) 663-2222
Email:   travis.obrien@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1379841
Victor Biscoe
Sales Manager
Office:   (443) 442-1597
Email:   vbiscoe@primeres.com
NMLS #: 147655
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
1220 A East Joppa Road, Suite 118, Towson, MD  21286
Office:  (410) 663-2222
dgallagher@primeres.com
Copyright © 2018 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map